When you subscribe to any premium plan, your subscription will automatically renew, and you will be charged at the start of each billing cycle. You must cancel your subscription before the end of your current billing cycle to avoid being charged for the following billing period.
When you cancel your subscription, you can continue using your premium features until the end of the billing period during which you cancel. After the end of that billing period, you won't be able to access premium features.
Computer Users: Log in to your user dashboard at Privatix.com and go to Transactions. Click on "Cancel Subscription" and follow the steps.
If you subscribed via iTunes for iOS you can find all info here:
If you subscribe via the Android Play Store, you will find all info here:
Subscriptions and payments refunds
Once the subscription fee has been charged, you have 30 days from the start of your first paid billing cycle to cancel your subscription for a refund. If you don't cancel within the time period eligible for a refund, you won't be refunded for the billing period during which you cancel.
After refunded cancellation, your account will be set back to our free plan. We will refund in the same payment method that you initially used to pay for the subscription, at no extra fees.
Send an e-mail to [email protected] from the e-mail account that is linked to your Privatix premium account. Please provide the payment details (date, time, payment provider) in your e-mail for quick and easy support.
Privatix will return the money within 30 days from the date of payment to users who are not satisfied and if user bandwidth usage for this time-period not exceed 1000 MB. In the case of credit cards and paypal we will initiate the refund. In the case of other methods of payment the money will be sent to the same account within 7 days.